Website Manager

Hampshire Jr Whip-Purs Football & Cheer

News Detail


Dec, 2023

2024 Board of Directors Elected

 The 2024 Board of Directors were elected at the December 18th Annual Meeting. These members include:

  • President Jesus Martinez
  • Secretary Kurt Kojzarek
  • Director of Football Cam Culpepper
  • Director of Cheer Jessica Saenz
  • Director of Events & Fundraising Justin Stroh
  • Director of Concessions Anna Tully
  • Director of Spirit Wear Rosalie Powell
  • Director of Field & Maintenance Greg Land
  • Director of Health & Safety Brian Berry
  • Director of Certifications Megan Lechuga

These ten individuals will join Vice-President of Football Brendon Tiffany, Vice-President of Cheer Sara Garcia de Alba and Treasurer Jason Garbrecht in serving on the Board for the coming year. We wish all of these individuals the very best luck as we continue to move our organization forward, and would like to thank exiting Board members Harry Wahrer, Erica LaBarre and Guillermo Llamas for all their work during the 2023 season.